The World's Leading WHOLESALE Liquidator of Factory Excess Technology Parts & Equipment

A WHOLESALE B2B Site Serving Manufacturers, Exporters and QUANTITY USERS World Wide

Our online catalog consists of over 2000 pages geared to large quantity buyers and sellers

Contacting Surplus Traders is easy...

BY PHONE/EMAIL:

 

To Place an Order, Send us an Offer and Sales and Product Information:
Ted Duskes 800-341-6468
ted@surplustraders.net
Marshall Duskes 866-266-7638
marshall@surplustraders.net
Patrick Gauzer 866-491-2651
patrick@surplustraders.net

For Logistics and Tracking information:
Esther Brown 866-538-9328
esther@surplustraders.net

For Logistics and Sales Support:
Jessica Duskes 866-831-8848
jessica@surplustraders.net
Sharon Sawdaye 855-451-7791
sharon@surplustraders.net

For Accounting, Receivables and Payables:
Linda Boucher 855-833-3425
linda@surplustraders.net

For Advertising and Marketing:
Ted Duskes 800-341-6468
ted@surplustraders.net

For General Inquiries call:
Ted Duskes 800-341-6468
ted@surplustraders.net

 

BY FAX:

CORPORATE: Please fax your purchase order to 888-661-3032. You may also send your formal PO as an E-mail attachment to ted@surplustraders.net.

INSTITUTIONAL: We welcome institutional purchase orders. Schools, hospitals, governments and universities are invited to fax their purchase orders to 888-661-3032. You may also send your formal PO as an E-mail attachment to ted@surplustraders.net.

BY MAIL:

Mailing Address
  Surplus Traders
  PO box 276
  Alburg, VT 05440

CONSUMERS:

Consumers should EMAIL their requirements for stock and price verification. Please be sure to quote Surplus Trader's stock numbers. We will reply by e-mail with price and delivery verification.

VISA/DISCOVERY/MASTERCARD/AMERICAN EXPRESS ORDERS ACCEPTED


BY FAX: Fax your order to 888-661-3032. Please quote Surplus Trader' part numbers. Include credit card number, expiration date, name of cardholder and full shipping address.

BY EMAIL: Email your order to ted@surplustraders.net. Please quote Surplus Trader's part numbers. Do NOT include credit card information in your email, we will contact you by phone for your credit card information.

DROP SHIP SERVICE

Surplus Traders is prepared to BLIND DROP SHIP your orders. Click here for more information.

QUESTIONS???

We are just a CLICK away.